Staff

For general inquiries, contact the Language Program Office by calling 608-265-1471, or emailing scott.l.brown@wisc.edu.

Language Program Office Staff

Haley Bachar

Position title: WISLI Student Assistant for SASLI

Scott Brown

Position title: LPO Administrative Specialist

Email: scott.l.brown@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-1471

Chris Carlson

Position title: WISLI Program Coordinator with primary focus on NORD

Email: ccarlson7@wisc.edu

Larissa Cerbin

Position title: Administrative Assistant and AIPS Program Coordinator

Email: lcerbin@wisc.edu

Vincent Chen

Position title: AIPS Student Assistant

Ryan Goble

Position title: WISLI Program Coordinator with primary focus on SASLI

Email: rgoble@wisc.edu

Laura Hammond

Position title: LPO Director and AIPS U.S. Director

Paige Hendricks

Position title: Assistant Director for the AIPS U.S. Office

Kylie Holland

Position title: WISLI Program Coordinator with primary focus on SEASSI

Email: kholland3@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-2652

Reem Itani

Position title: WISLI Student Assistant for MEDLI, MULTI, and PGO

Emily Jensen

Position title: WISLI Student Assistant

Sydney Kurszewski

Position title: WISLI Student Assistant for NORD

Dhruv Lokhande

Position title: WISLI Student Assistant for SASLI

Sara Lomasz Flesch

Position title: Assistant Director of CREECA

Email: lomaszflesch@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-6298

Dr. Felecia Lucht

Position title: LPO Academic Director, WISLI Director

Email: felecia.lucht@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-6693

Michael McPhee

Position title: Program Administrative Assistant for RFLI and AIPS

Email: mjmcphee@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3723

Anne Naparstek

Position title: LPO Associate Director

Katie Pratt

Credentials: WISLI Student Assistant for MEDLI, MULTI, PGO, and SIPI

Purnima Thakur

Position title: Program Coordinator for the RFLIs

Email: pthakur4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-9582

Kerry Uniyal

Position title: Project GO Adminsitrative Director/WISLI Program Coordinator with primary focus on MEDLI, MULTI, and SIPI

Email: kuniyal@wisc.edu

Wanwa Omot

Position title: WISLI and AIPS Student Assistant